12420 Edgemere Blvd Ste 107, El Paso, TX, 79938 
915-856-8828
Full service,Eat in
Chinese Food

Business Hours:
Mon. - Sat.: 11:00am - 9:00pm

Sunday: Closed

Free Delivery(Min. $20 with in 3 miles)
Restaurant Type
Full service
Eat in
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Dine-in
Takeout
Party Order
Delivery
Cuisine
Chinese Food

Ratings 14 people have voted

Awards and Honors

63AVG:(4.5)
65AVG:(4.6)
65AVG:(4.6)
64AVG:(4.6)
For the Top 100 Restaurants
Top 100 Outstanding Contribution  (2012)

Comments(24)   

Reviewed by: test on: 2017/11/23 19:33:22
test
Reviewed by: Michaelanchondo9 on: 7/28/2016 9:13:41 AM
We ordered yesterday 2 dinner specials 2 s
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 7/13/2016 1:57:19 AM
[url=http://www.iub.edu.pk/about_me.php]Cheap Pandora[/url][url=http://www.iub.edu.pk/Events.php]Wholesale Pandora charms[/url][url=http://www.iub.edu.pk/fashion.php]cheap Pandora Charms[/url][url=http://www.iub.edu.pk/help.php]Pandora Charms cheap[/url][url=http://www.iub.edu.pk/info.php]Pandora Jewelry[/url][url=http://www.iub.edu.pk/iubdns.php]Wholesale Pandora[/url][url=http://www.cheapjewe11erystore.com/]Cheap Pandora Store[/url][url=http://www.cheapjewe11erystore.com/sitemap.php]Sitemap[/url][url=http://www.cheapshoesfreeshipping.com/]Best Shoes news Website[/url][url=http://www.cheapshoesfreeshipping.com/sitemap.php]Sitemap-Shoes City SiteMap[/url]
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 7/13/2016 1:55:43 AM
[url=http://www.wholesaleCheapJerseysshipping.com/]wholesale Jerseys free shipping[/url][url=http://www.cheapwholesalejerseysshipping.com/]cheap jerseys free shipping[/url][url=http://www.wholesalejerseyscheapforsale.com/]wholesale jerseys[/url][url=http://www.cheapjerseyswholesaleforsale.com/]cheap jerseys[/url][url=http://www.WholesaleJerseysCheaponline.com/]Wholesale Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.WholesaleCheapJerseysStore.com/]Wholesale Cheap Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.wholesalejerseyscheapfromchina.com/]wholesale jerseys from china[/url][url=http://www.wholesalecheapauthenticjerseys.com/]wholesale authentic jerseys[/url][url=http://www.cheapauthenticwholesalejerseys.com/]cheap authentic jerseys[/url][url=http://www.cheapwholesalesportsjerseys.com/]cheap jerseys[/url][url=http://www.cheapwholesalesportsjerseys.com/sitemap.php]sitemap[/url][url=http://www.wholesalecheapsportsjerseys.com/]wholesale Soccer jerseys[/url][url=http://www.wholesalecheapsportsjerseys.com/sitemap.php]Sitemap[/url][url=http://www.cheapjerseyswhoesale.com/]About Jerseys News[/url][url=http://www.cheapjerseyswhoesale.com/sitemap.php]cheap jerseys wholesale[/url][url=http://www.shoponlinenews.com/]Best Popular Sports news Lifestyle news Website[/url][url=http://www.shoponlinenews.com/sitemap.php]Sitemap[/url][url=http://www.shoponlinenews.com/News/Cold/SiteMap.php]Cold News SiteMap[/url][url=http://www.shoponlinenews.com/News/Fashion/SiteMap.php]Fashion News SiteMap[/url][url=http://www.shoponlinenews.com/News/Sports/SiteMap.php]Sports News SiteMap[/url][url=http://www.SpHoter.com/]Buy Wholesale Cheap Free Shipping China[/url][url=http://www.SpHoter.com/Home/SiteMap.php]ShopCartBoss Home SiteMap[/url][url=http://www.visualpro.it/corso/default.php]MLB Iphone Case[/url][url=http://www.visualpro.it/corso/contacts.php]wholesale mlb keychains[/url][url=http://www.visualpro.it/corso/foundries.php]cheap mlb t shirts[/url][url=http://www.visualpro.it/corso/reputation.php]nba iphone case[/url][url=http://www.visualpro.it/corso/research.php]cheap nba hoodies[/url][url=http://www.zenitformazione.com/corsi_formazione/corsi_home.php]NBA keychains wholesale[/url][url=http://www.zenitformazione.com/corsi_formazione/corsi_vignola.php]cheap nba t shirts[/url][url=http://www.zenitformazione.com/corsi_formazione/corsi_formigine.php]nhl iphone cases[/url][url=http://www.zenitformazione.com/corsi_formazione/corsi_pavullo.php]cheap nhl hoodies[/url][url=http://www.zenitformazione.com/corsi_formazione/corsi_maranello.php]nhl t shirts cheap[/url][url=http://www.olmoantico.it/eng/olmoantico_index.php]nhl t shirts cheap[/url][url=http://www.olmoantico.it/eng/olmoantico_news.php]cheap soccer jackets[/url][url=http://www.olmoantico.it/eng/olmoantico_usa.php]wholesale soccer keychains[/url][url=http://main.fabbry.it/eng/index.php]soccer shin guards[/url][url=http://www.mtvnordest.com/eng/Home.php]nfl iphone cases[/url][url=http://www.pinifratelli.it/eng/default.php]cheap nfl bodysuit[/url][url=http://www.paolamiretta.it/help.php]cheap nfl hoodies[/url][url=http://www.atelierdellapelle.it/eng/home.php]NFL Men Jeans[/url][url=http://www.sistemfarm.com/eng/default.php]cheap nfl shirts[/url][url=http://www.stetikxpress.it/eng/shop.php]nfl keychains wholesale[/url][url=http://www.10-2-4ranch.com/kb-plugin/alter.php]Denver Broncos Hats[/url][url=http://www.10-2-4ranch.com/kb-plugin/blast.php]Carolina Panthers Hats[/url][url=http://www.10-2-4ranch.com/kb-plugin/brake.php]Seattle Seahawks Hats[/url][url=http://www.10-2-4ranch.com/kb-plugin/burst.php]Dallas Cowboys Hats[/url][url=http://www.10-2-4ranch.com/kb-plugin/mild.php]New England Patriots Hats[/url][url=http://www.aafusionspasalon.com/layerslider/skins/glass/shift.php]Green Bay Packers Hats[/url][url=http://www.aafusionspasalon.com/layerslider/skins/glass/slip.php]Oakland Raiders Hats[/url][url=http://www.aafusionspasalon.com/layerslider/skins/glass/vague.php]Detroit Lions Hats[/url][url=http://www.aafusionspasalon.com/layerslider/skins/glass/vain.php]Philadelphia Eagles Hats[/url][url=http://www.aafusionspasalon.com/layerslider/skins/glass/vary.php]Pittsburgh Steelers Hats[/url][url=http://www.burnsvillemn.com/garden-contest/weave.php]Miami Dolphins Hats[/url][url=http://www.burnsvillemn.com/garden-contest/Xalloy.php]mlb fitted hats[/url][url=http://www.burnsvillemn.com/garden-contest/Xerox.php]mlb snapback hats[/url][url=http://www.burnsvillemn.com/garden-contest/yak.php]wholesale baseball caps[/url][url=http://www.burnsvillemn.com/garden-contest/yamn.php]best mlb hats[/url][url=http://www.celloconnection.com/content/yewn.php]nba fitted hats[/url][url=http://www.celloconnection.com/content/zany.php]nba knit hats[/url][url=http://www.celloconnection.com/content/zay.php]nba hats snapback[/url][url=http://www.celloconnection.com/content/zeal.php]basketball caps nba[/url][url=http://www.celloconnection.com/content/zero.php]cheap nba hats[/url][url=http://www.bowlingmuseum.com/Icons/Bowl-Jerseys/WholesaleCheapJerseysFreeShipping/Wholesale-Cheap-NFL-NHL-NBA-NCAA-MLB-SOCCER-Nike-Jerseys-From-China/WholesaleCheapJerseys.html]Wholesale Jerseys[/url][url=http://wholesalecheapjerseys.shoponlinenews.com/Icons/Bowl/help.PHP]wholesale cheap jerseys online[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/Contact_Us.php]cheap jerseys online from china[/url][url=http://westwaylanes.com/Lanes.asp]Cheap Replica Jerseys[/url][url=http://westwaylanes.com/Westway.asp]Wholesale Jerseys From China[/url][url=http://westwaylanes.com/Person.asp]Cheap Authentic Jerseys[/url][url=http://westwaylanes.com/Url.asp]Cheap Jerseys From China[/url][url=http://westwaylanes.com/Make.asp]Wholesale Authentic Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.vrlleclub.com/colorschemes/colorscheme5/index.php]Wholesale cheap Jerseys Supply[/url][url=http://www.shoponlinenews.com/wholesale_cheap_jerseys/]Wholesale cheap Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.varsitylanes.com/Form3.asp]wholesale cheap mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.varsitylanes.com/forum2.asp]cheap mlb Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.varsitylanes.com/help.asp]cheap baseball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.varsitylanes.com/lab.asp]authentic mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.varsitylanes.com/usa.asp]replica mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://marathonlaval.com/Marathon.php]wholesale mlb jerseys china[/url][url=http://thunderbowl.com/Portals/_default/Help/page/Default.php]wholesale mlb jerseys from china[/url][url=http://thunderbowl.com/Portals/_default/Help/page/ErrorPage.php]wholesale Replicas Mlb Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.laborarb.com/superfish-master/examples/abuse.php]wholesale baseball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.laborarb.com/superfish-master/examples/academic.php]replica mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.laborarb.com/superfish-master/examples/agent.php]mlb jerseys supply[/url][url=http://www.laborarb.com/superfish-master/examples/appeal.php]custom mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.laborarb.com/superfish-master/examples/barrier.php]youth mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mhsbstats.org/cfc/battery.php]wholesale baseball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mhsbstats.org/cfc/career.php]replica mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mhsbstats.org/cfc/cargo.php]mlb jerseys supply[/url][url=http://www.mhsbstats.org/cfc/decay.php]custom mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mhsbstats.org/cfc/delay.php]youth mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.theag.org/stylesOriginal/extent.php]wholesale baseball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.theag.org/stylesOriginal/network.php]replica mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.theag.org/stylesOriginal/oblige.php]mlb jerseys supply[/url][url=http://www.theag.org/stylesOriginal/petrol.php]custom mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.theag.org/stylesOriginal/route.php]youth mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.visitlakeville.org/addons/demo_panel/ruin.php]wholesale baseball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.visitlakeville.org/addons/demo_panel/tide.php]replica mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.visitlakeville.org/addons/demo_panel/tidy.php]mlb jerseys supply[/url][url=http://www.visitlakeville.org/addons/demo_panel/trace.php]custom mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://www.visitlakeville.org/addons/demo_panel/wax.php]youth mlb jerseys[/url][url=http://marathonlaval.com/Marathon-UK-Index.phtml]cheap nba authentic jerseys[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/projet/noel/app.php]wholesale nba jerseys[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/projet/noel/Pk_Online.php]cheap nba basketball jerseys[/url][url=http://abcwest.com/Bowling-accesc.asp]Cheap NBA Jerseys uk[/url][url=http://abcwest.com/Bowling-ban.asp]ccustom nba jerseys[/url][url=http://abcwest.com/Bowling-link.asp]Replica NBA Jerseys[/url][url=http://abcwest.com/Bowling-map.asp]Cheap Basketball Jerseys[/url][url=http://abcwest.com/Bowling-nav.asp]Wholesale Cheap Basketball Jerseys[/url][url=http://springhilllanes.net/TMPdtd4fjx8a2.asp]Cheap Authentic NBA Jerseys[/url][url=http://springhilllanes.net/TMPdu5vgjx8b9.asp]Wholesale NBA Jerseys[/url][url=http://springhilllanes.net/TMPdv759jx8ca.asp]Cheap NBA Jerseys From China[/url][url=http://springhilllanes.net/TMPdvorsjx8d3.asp]Authentic NBA Jerseys Wholesale[/url][url=http://springhilllanes.net/TMPdx83rjx8eu.asp]Replica NBA Jerseys[/url][url=http://sandhillsbowlingcenter.com/TMPdyhunjx8h3.asp]cheap nba jerseys[/url][url=http://saranaclanes.net/CATPCHA/CATPCHA_functions.asp]cheap Nba Jerseys Free Shipping[/url][url=http://sabethabowl.com/html/Dynamic.asp]Wholesale Authentic Nba Jerseys[/url][url=http://centraire.com/cfc/exert.php]wholesale nba jerseys[/url][url=http://centraire.com/cfc/expensive.php]cheap nba jerseys free shipping[/url][url=http://centraire.com/cfc/explicitly.php]cheap nba basketball jerseys[/url][url=http://centraire.com/cfc/export.php]cheap youth nba jerseys[/url][url=http://centraire.com/cfc/extremely.php]wholesale nba jerseys from china[/url][url=http://www.floraetclakeville.com/js/fatal.php]wholesale nba jerseys[/url][url=http://www.floraetclakeville.com/js/fileIcons.php]cheap nba jerseys[/url][url=http://www.floraetclakeville.com/js/film.php]cheap nba jersey wholesale[/url][url=http://www.floraetclakeville.com/js/flexibility.php]cheap nba jerseys[/url][url=http://www.floraetclakeville.com/js/fodder.php]Wholesale NBA Jerseys China[/url][url=http://www.gunnersgarage.com/css/forge.php]cheap nba authentic jerseys[/url][url=http://www.gunnersgarage.com/css/FORTRAN.php]cheap nba jerseys from china free shipping[/url][url=http://www.gunnersgarage.com/css/fragility.php]wholesale cheap nba jerseys[/url][url=http://www.gunnersgarage.com/css/frankly.php]cheap nba jerseys free shipping[/url][url=http://www.gunnersgarage.com/css/friends.php]wholesale nba jerseys free shipping[/url][url=http://www.meadowgreenlandscape.com/scripts/frighten.php]wholesale nba basketball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.meadowgreenlandscape.com/scripts/from.php]cheap nba jerseys sale[/url][url=http://www.meadowgreenlandscape.com/scripts/fusing.php]cheap nba jerseys online[/url][url=http://www.meadowgreenlandscape.com/scripts/garage.php]cheap nba jerseys usa[/url][url=http://www.meadowgreenlandscape.com/scripts/geographic.php]cheap replica nba jerseys[/url][url=http://www.minneapolissouth.com/new/against.php]cheap ncaa hockey jerseys[/url][url=http://www.minneapolissouth.com/new/and.php]cheap ncaa basketball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.minneapolissouth.com/new/before.php]ncaa basketball team jerseys[/url][url=http://www.minneapolissouth.com/new/Brazils.php]authentic ncaa football jerseys[/url][url=http://www.minneapolissouth.com/new/bright.php]ncaa replica jerseys[/url][url=http://www.nodaklodge.com/fonts/carnival.php]youth ncaa jerseys[/url][url=http://www.nodaklodge.com/fonts/Center.php]best ncaa jerseys[/url][url=http://www.nodaklodge.com/fonts/checkered.php]buy ncaa jerseys[/url][url=http://www.nodaklodge.com/fonts/classic.php]cheap ncaa hockey jerseys[/url][url=http://www.nodaklodge.com/fonts/coach.php]cheap ncaa basketball jerseys[/url][url=http://www.oaint.org/js/color.php]ncaa basketball team jerseys[/url][url=http://www.oaint.org/js/Connecticut.php]custom ncaa jerseys [/url][url=http://www.oaint.org/js/Convention.php]authentic ncaa football jerseys[/url][url=http://www.oaint.org/js/Cplusplus.php]ncaa college jerseys[/url][url=http://www.oaint.org/js/Croatias.php]ncaa replica jerseys[/url][url=http://www.plattdentistry.com/new/Cup.php]youth ncaa jerseys[/url][url=http://www.plattdentistry.com/new/elephant.php]best ncaa jerseys[/url][url=http://www.plattdentistry.com/new/encryption.php]buy ncaa jerseys[/url][url=http://www.plattdentistry.com/new/evaluation.php]custom ncaa jerseys [/url]
Reviewed by: Anonymous on: 7/13/2016 1:54:01 AM
[url=http://www.plattdentistry.com/new/fashion.php]ncaa college jerseys[/url][url=http://marathonblainville.com/help/ca.php]Wholesale Nike NFL Jerseys ca[/url][url=http://marathonblainville.com/help/fr.php]Wholesale cheap nfl jerseys fr[/url][url=http://marathonblainville.com/help/uk.php]discount nfl jerseys uk[/url][url=http://marathonblainville.com/help/us.php]wholesale nfl jerseys online usa[/url][url=http://marathonlaval.com/Laval.php]wholesale authentic nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://marathonlaval.com/Marathon-USA-Index.phtml]wholesale nfl jerseys paypal[/url][url=http://www.ahuntsicweb.com/Marathon/App.php]cheap stitched nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ahuntsicweb.com/Marathon/Contact-Us.php]cheap replica nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ahuntsicweb.com/Marathon/index.php]wholesale nike nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/About_Us.php]cheap nike nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/App_End.php]Wholesale cheap nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/English.php]cheap nfl jerseys free shipping[/url][url=http://springhilllanes.net/nav.cer]cheap nfl jerseys supply[/url][url=http://sandhillsbowlingcenter.com/TMPdyhunjx8sy.asp]Wholesale nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://saranaclanes.net/CATPCHA/CATPCHA_functions.asp]cheap Nfl Jerseys outlet[/url][url=http://sabethabowl.com/html/About.asp]Customized nfl team jerseys[/url][url=http://www.fnqlaval.quebec/for.php]cheap nfl jerseys [/url][url=http://www.fnqlaval.quebec/friendly.php]cheap nfl jerseys [/url][url=http://www.fnqlaval.quebec/from.php]nfl jerseys china[/url][url=http://www.fnqlaval.quebec/garage.php]wholesale nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.fnqlaval.quebec/Germany.php]custom nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.vrlleclub.com/pdf/app.php]authentic nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.vrlleclub.com/pdf/giant.php]youth nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.vrlleclub.com/pdf/hangs.php]nfl replica jerseys[/url][url=http://www.vrlleclub.com/pdf/Hartford.php]discount nfl jerseys [/url][url=http://www.vrlleclub.com/pdf/home.php]nfl teams jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mtlroller42k.com/inspired.php]nfl jerseys china[/url][url=http://www.mtlroller42k.com/jersey.php]wholesale nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mtlroller42k.com/kit.php]custom nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mtlroller42k.com/last.php]authentic nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mtlroller42k.com/Latvia.php]youth nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mmsb.nl.ca/wp-content/plugins/antispam-bee/font/leaving.php]discount nfl jerseys [/url][url=http://www.mmsb.nl.ca/wp-content/plugins/antispam-bee/font/looks.php]nfl teams jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mmsb.nl.ca/wp-content/plugins/antispam-bee/font/match.php]womens nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mmsb.nl.ca/wp-content/plugins/antispam-bee/font/May.php]womens nfl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.mmsb.nl.ca/wp-content/plugins/antispam-bee/font/Mexico.php]nfl replica jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ahuntsicweb.com/Marathon/news.php]cheap replica nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/projet/noel/De_Online.php]Wholesale cheap nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.phpascal.com/projet/noel/help.php]cheap nhl jerseys online[/url][url=http://sandhillsbowlingcenter.com/help.asp]wholesale nhl jerseys paypal[/url][url=http://saranaclanes.net/Form.cer]cheap nhl jerseys free shipping[/url][url=http://thunderbowl.com/Portals/_default/Help/page/About-Us.php]Wholesale hockey jerseys[/url][url=http://thunderbowl.com/Portals/_default/Help/page/Contact-Us.php]cheap authentic nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ramblejamcountry.com/smooth-scroll/national.php]cheap authentic nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ramblejamcountry.com/smooth-scroll/Netherlands.php]nhl jerseys cheap[/url][url=http://www.ramblejamcountry.com/smooth-scroll/Objection.php]cheap nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ramblejamcountry.com/smooth-scroll/of.php]nhl hockey jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ramblejamcountry.com/smooth-scroll/on.php]cheap nhl hockey jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ritgerbowlingcamp.com/scripts/orange.php]cheap authentic nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ritgerbowlingcamp.com/scripts/parking.php]discount nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ritgerbowlingcamp.com/scripts/play.php]best nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ritgerbowlingcamp.com/scripts/provide.php]nhl practice jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ritgerbowlingcamp.com/scripts/red.php]nhl youth jerseys[/url][url=http://www.schummconcrete.com/admin/help/Reuters.php]wholesale nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.schummconcrete.com/admin/help/shirt.php]new nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.schummconcrete.com/admin/help/soccer.php]custom nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.schummconcrete.com/admin/help/superhero.php]cheap nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.schummconcrete.com/admin/help/systematic.php]cheap nhl hockey jerseys[/url][url=http://www.telingroup.com/shop/team.php]discount nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.telingroup.com/shop/The.php]best nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://www.telingroup.com/shop/uniform.php]nhl practice jerseys[/url][url=http://www.telingroup.com/shop/World.php]nhl youth jerseys[/url][url=http://www.telingroup.com/shop/yellow.php]wholesale nhl jerseys[/url][url=http://sandhillsbowlingcenter.com/TMPdyhunjx8uk.asp]discount soccer jerseys[/url][url=http://saranaclanes.net/CATPCHA/CATPCHA_image.asp]Cheap Soccer Jerseys Free Shipping[/url][url=http://sugarriverlanes.com/TMPdtd4fjx8a5.asp]cheap soccer Jerseys Wholesale[/url][url=http://sugarriverlanes.com/TMPdu5vgjx8b6.asp]replica soccer uniforms[/url][url=http://sugarriverlanes.com/TMPdv759jx8ci.asp]discount soccer jerseys[/url][url=http://sugarriverlanes.com/TMPdvorsjx8de.asp]cheap soccer jerseys from china[/url][url=http://sugarriverlanes.com/TMPdx83rjx8ei.asp]custom soccer shirts[/url][url=http://sabethabowl.com/html/Contact.asp]cheap Football Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.fib-srl.it/an/index.php]Goedkope Eindhoven FC Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.globalgraphic.it/de/home.php]Günstige Augsburg FC Fußball-Trikots[/url][url=http://www.hotel-executive.eu/deu/default.php]Günstige Bayern München FC Fußball-Trikots[/url][url=http://www.hotel-executive.eu/deu/dns.php]Günstige Dortmund FC Fußball-Trikots[/url][url=http://www.hotel-executive.eu/deu/info.php]Günstige Wolfsburg FC Fußball-Trikots[/url][url=http://www.musisceramica.com/es/default.php]Barato Barcelona FC camiseta de fútbol[/url][url=http://www.musisceramica.com/es/faq.php]Barato real Madrid FC camiseta de fútbol[/url][url=http://www.musisceramica.com/es/es.php]Barato Atlético de Madrid FC camiseta de fútbol[/url][url=http://www.musisceramica.com/es/ping.php]Barato Sevilla FC camiseta de fútbol[/url][url=http://www.plp-liquidsystems.net/fr/index.php]Pas cher Paris Saint-Germain FC Maillots de Foot[/url][url=http://www.tecnografica.net/ceramics/it/chi-siamo.php]Economici Roma FC Calcio camicie[/url][url=http://www.jokergiochi.it/ita/default.php]Economici Juventus FC Calcio camicie[/url][url=http://www.pramar.it/pt/Home.php]Barato Porto FC camisa de futebol[/url][url=http://www.pramar.it/pt/PtNew.php]Barato Lisboa FC camisa de futebol[/url][url=http://www.lovefur.it/uk/index.php]Cheap Arsenal FC Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.lovefur.it/uk/news.php]Cheap Liverpool FC Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.lovefur.it/uk/happy.php]Cheap Manchester City FC Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.modaceramica.it/eng/default.php]Cheap Manchester United FC Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.modaceramica.it/eng/all.php]Cheap Chelsea FC Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.modaceramica.it/eng/uk.php]Cheap Tottenham Hotspur FC Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.strassitalia.com/Al/home.php]Cheap Shqipëri ekipit kombëtar Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.umitaly.com/AN.PHP]Goedkope Nederland National Team Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.projectrearwindow.com/be/index.asp]Pas cher Belgique Équipe nationale de football Maillots[/url][url=http://www.24videostation.it/by/index.asp]Дешевые Россия национальной футбольной команды Джерси[/url][url=http://www.acetaialabonissima.it/ch/about.asp]Günstige Schweiz Fußball-Nationalmannschaft Trikots[/url][url=http://www.armonieartecasa.com/cz/index.asp]Levné čeština National Team Fotbalové dresy[/url][url=http://www.aziendacasamo.it/de/default.php]Günstige Deutschland Fußball-Nationalmannschaft Trikots[/url][url=http://www.tecnografica.net/ceramics/es/quienessomos.php]baratos España Selección Nacional de Futbol Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.aziendacasamo.it/fr/default.php]Pas cher France Équipe nationale de football Maillots[/url][url=http://www.binigru.it/hr/index.php]Jeftini Hrvatska nogometna reprezentacija Dresovi[/url][url=http://www.copernit.it/ie/Home.php]Cheap Éire Náisiúnta Foireann Geansaithe Sacar[/url][url=http://www.sadacavi.it/ita/Default.php]Cheap Italia Squadra nazionale di calcio Maglie[/url][url=http://www.dammidesign.net/pl/index.php]Tanie Polska Reprezentacja Piłki Nożnej Swetry[/url][url=http://www.dammidesign.it/pt/default.php]Baratos Portugal equipe nacional da jérseis[/url][url=http://www.e4srl.it/se/home.php]Billiga Sverige landslaget Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.ebookeditore.it/tr/index.asp]Ucuz Türkiye Milli Takımı Futbol Formalar[/url][url=http://www.egoe.it/ua/ua-default.php]Дешеві Україна національної футбольної команди Джерсі[/url][url=http://www.egoe-luxury-spas.com/eng/Egoe.php]Cheap Northern Ireland National Team Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.farmabuy.it/eng/default.php]Cheap England National Team Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.tecnografica.net/ceramics/en/about-us.php]Cheap US National Team Soccer Jerseys[/url][url=http://www.chmdrc.com/superfish-master/src/race.php]football socks[/url][url=http://www.chmdrc.com/superfish-master/src/reply.php]black football socks[/url][url=http://www.chmdrc.com/superfish-master/src/wage.php]pink football socks[/url][url=http://www.chmdrc.com/superfish-master/src/warm.php]yellow football socks[/url][url=http://www.chmdrc.com/superfish-master/src/weave.php]blue football socks[/url][url=http://www.versaconinc.com/new/await.php]cheap elite socks[/url][url=http://www.versaconinc.com/new/cloudy.php]basketball socks for girls[/url][url=http://www.versaconinc.com/new/cook.php]white basketball socks[/url][url=http://www.versaconinc.com/new/excuse.php]wholesale socks[/url][url=http://www.versaconinc.com/new/mode.php]nike basketball socks[/url][url=http://wholesalecheapjerseys.shoponlinenews.com/Icons/Bowl/DNS.PHP]cheap super bowl jerseys[/url][url=http://wholesalecheapjerseys.shoponlinenews.com/Icons/Bowl/IP-CONFIG.PHP]wholesale super bowl jerseys 2016[/url][url=http://info.piercecollege.edu/new.asp]super bowl 50th jerseys[/url][url=http://acred.piercecollege.edu/bowl.asp]super bowl jerseys 2016[/url][url=http://extension.piercecollege.edu/index.asp]cheap super bowl rings[/url][url=http://Replicashoes.shoponlinenews.com/]Replica Air Jordan[/url][url=http://wholesalecheapjerseys.shoponlinenews.com/Icons/Bowl/museum.php]cheap moncler jackets[/url][url=http://fakesunglasses.shoponlinenews.com/]Fake oakley sunglasses[/url][url=http://www.advanced-familyeye.com/content/Oakleys/Cheap-Fake-Oakleys-Sunglasses-Wholesale/]cheap oakleys sunglasses[/url][url=http://cheapsunglasses.shoponlinenews.com/]cheap ray ban sunglasses[/url][url=http://www.advanced-familyeye.com/content/RayBans/Cheap-Fake-Ray-Ban-Sunglasses-Wholesale/]cheap ray ban sunglasses[/url]
Reviewed by: vivian on: 4/27/2016 4:03:23 PM
This place is awesome! Mei the owner is really nice all the time,do you have iphone app to download?
Reviewed by: Lalela09 on: 10/24/2015 9:03:25 PM
I've been hesitant to order lately, this was my favorite Chinese restaurant. Always clean, great service and unlike other places where they just over coat the chicken in breading. I ordered today and I couldn't believe that there was not a single decent piece of chicken. It was all breading. I officially give up on this place. I wish I could get my money back.
Reviewed by: reg on: 6/24/2015 4:51:54 PM
If its ur first time ordering from Mei's you probably wondering what to order.. you should go for the general Tao's Chicken. It is far by my favorite chicken. you can choose whether you want it spicy or not. it is delicious if your going for a sweet/spicy tangy delicious chicken. Great food Love this place!!! Delivery is fast.
Reviewed by: Jortega5 on: 2015-06-16
Horrible service took over an hour for my delivery called and told me it was on its way after 15 min
Reviewed by: hmolivas on: 4/22/2015 7:05:33 PM
THE BEST IN THE FAR EAST BY FAR !!
Reviewed by: glyn1575 on: 2015-01-23
Last $30+ order was way below acceptable. Also no "hyped" mouse pad with order of $37.00. Never waste our money again.
Reviewed by: ash on: 10/2/2014 2:57:37 PM
I like that I can order online, my hearing isn't great and I always find it hard to make orders over the phone. The only thing I don't like is that they skimp a bit on the meat. If I order beef with broccoli, I don't want a plate full of broccoli with 3 pieces of beef. The taste is great, which makes up for the skimping though.
Reviewed by: lilahnavarro on: 6/25/2014 3:43:51 PM
I frequently order take out from your establishment. I called today for a delivery. The woman on the phone Very RUDE! I ended up not ordering anything. Never had any problems until recently with rude employee's. Very disappointed and will no longer order from your restaurant.
Reviewed by: mj_shaughnessy17 on: 5/3/2014 3:36:00 PM
I was denied service because I was told my service dog was not allowed in the restaurant. Even through I said my service dog was allowed to be with me and protected under federal law, the owner still asked me to leave. I am very disappointed by this discrimination.
Reviewed by: jasond9999 on: 10/2/2013 5:19:13 PM
All I ever order for myself is the crab rangoons... 3 orders to be exact. I love them. They are the best crab rangoons I think I've had anywhere. I want to stop everytime I go past just to get an order... I've tried some of the stuff my wife's got and its also been really good. Highly recommend this place to anyone.
Reviewed by: zackmadena1234 on: 9/25/2013 4:22:30 PM
really good.real chinese people cooks the food.the prices are good,not expensive.best place i have ever tasted.that is my favorite chinese restaurant.i will always go there.the lunch special is delicious.u should go there
Reviewed by: bidiaz on: 7/24/2013 6:10:58 PM
This place is awesome! Mei the owner is really nice all the time. The food is always great and fresh. The staff is very friendly and helpful when making new choices. The deliveries are always on time. I've been ordering here for about two years ago and never been dissappointed
Reviewed by: david c. on: 6/21/2013 6:21:44 AM
I used to enjoy eating here, however I guess since the last time I visited here they made some changes or even "sold-out"Only in El Paso Texas will the following happen.1.Listen to Mexican music at a Chinese food place.2. Ask for sprite because its what I want and it's on the menu.3. Be told they don't have sprite4. Show the waitress on the menu that apparently she is wrong and they do carry sprite5. Waitress tells you that the sprite has no refills6. Asked if I want 7up7.Tell the waitress I want a sprite.Headed to Julio's
Reviewed by: lilahnavarro on: 5/11/2013 2:55:10 PM
Hi ive been going to your restaurant pretty much since you opened. Luv the food and it's close to my house. My question to you is... Have you changed cooks? The food is not the same.. If you please get old cook back. Thank you
Reviewed by: ash.trudeau on: 2/17/2013 7:55:00 AM
Absolute best place to order chinese food from. I've been going here for awhile and they never disappoint.
Reviewed by: meagle7 on: 1/23/2013 1:32:59 PM
Im from ohio and we have some great chinese. I ordered delivery 1/23/13. There were 6 orders. The food arrived under 30 minutes. Excellent food and service. The delivery guy was very pleasant also. I will order again. Thank you.
Reviewed by: eulaliajx on: 2013-01-18
Just received my order, it was excellent! I'm so glad that I found this place. I will now order all my Chinese food here.
Reviewed by: PatyMoonKaraoke on: 1/12/2013 5:59:58 PM
This is the only Chinese place I know where you can sumbit orders online! Food is always great, big portions, fast delivery, decent pricing and the staff is always friendly. My favorite Chinese Delivery!!!
Reviewed by: SeanOpry88 on: 2012-05-07
This place is great.

Mei's Kitchen

Top 100 Outstanding Contribution